Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Linda Wang Ms. Linda Wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
sales@zjmeier.com 86-579-87310478
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовВосхождение МашинаСкладной Восхождение Машина

Складной Восхождение Машина (Total 2 Products)

Категория продукта Складной Восхождение Машина, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Складной Восхождение Машина, Вертикальный Альпинист Восхождение Машина поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Вертикальный Степпер Кардио Тренажер R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Bodybuliding Вертикальный альпинист

Цена за штуку: USD 51 - 55 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
390 Piece/Pieces USD 51 / Piece/Pieces
300 Piece/Pieces USD 55 / Piece/Pieces

марка: EMER

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка + пена + полиэтиленовый пакет

Способность поставки: 600PCS/Month

Машина Бодибилдинг Вертикальный альпинист вертикальный гора Скалолазание машина с одной прекрасной часы. Рекордное положение спереди, и я могу рассказать вам о спортивных рекордах по вертикальному скалолазанию. Это горячая распродажа в США и Европе....
Вертикальный скалолазный тренажер

Цена за штуку: USD 68 - 72 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
400 Piece/Pieces USD 68 / Piece/Pieces
180 Piece/Pieces USD 72 / Piece/Pieces

марка: EMER

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка + пена + полиэтиленовый пакет

Способность поставки: 600PCS/Month

Vertical Climber Fitness Climbing Machine - это новый вид фитнес-оборудования на рынках фитнес-оборудования в последнее время. Это тренажер для вертикального скалолазания, в некоторых странах он также называется тренажером для скалолазания или...
Другие продукты

Китай Складной Восхождение Машина Поставщики

Это простое восхождение на машины и могут быть сложены, когда вы отдыхаете . Это не может занимать много места . Но это горячий продавать в некоторых странах .Например , в Корее , Японии , ЕС , Китая . И т. д. Также цена дешевая , но фитнес-оборудование, машины легко использовать . Ее также называют вертикальной степпер кардио тренажер . Он не имеет дисплея вахты экрана и подходит для одного человек, чтобы заниматься спортом на нем . Вес брутто только 22KGS и один маленький 20 ' контейнер ft может нагрузить 350ПК , она может сохранить много стоимость доставки . Потому что он меньше и свет . Также цена невысокая .

Folding Climbing Machine

XJ-CM-04

SPECIFICATION

G.W

22KGS

N.W

20KGS

Max Weight

150KGS

Meas

165*30.8*15CM

Max  Height

200CM

Size

68*100*200CM

QTY

1PC/CN

Ctn

350PCS/20`FT

730PCS/40`GP

810PCS /40`HQ

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Linda Wang Ms. Linda Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
sales@zjmeier.com 86-579-87310478
HomeProductsClimbing MachineFolding Climbing Machine

Folding Climbing Machine (Total 2 Products)

Product categories of Folding Climbing Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Folding Climbing Machine, Vertical Climber Climbing Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Vertical Climber Cardio Exercise Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Vertical Climber Fitness Climbing Machine

Unit Price: USD 68 - 72 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
400 Piece/Pieces USD 68 / Piece/Pieces
180 Piece/Pieces USD 72 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: EMER

Packaging: Carton + Foam + Plastic Bag

Supply Ability: 600PCS/Month

The Vertical Climber Fitness Climbing Machine is new kind of fitness equipment in the fitness equipment markets lately It is a Vertical Climber Fitness Machine it also called Mountain Climbing Exercise Machine or Vertical Fitness Climbing Machine in...
Bodybuliding  Vertical Climber Machine

Unit Price: USD 51 - 55 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
390 Piece/Pieces USD 51 / Piece/Pieces
300 Piece/Pieces USD 55 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: EMER

Packaging: Carton + Foam + Plastic Bag

Supply Ability: 600PCS/Month

The Bodybuilding Vertical Climber Machine is Vertical mountain Climbing Machine with one lovely watch The record watch position in the front and i can tell you vertical climbing sports record It is hot sell in USA and Europe The quality is better...

China Folding Climbing Machine Suppliers

It is a simple Climbing Machine and can be folded when you are rest . It can`t be occupy much space . But it is hot sell in some countries .For example , Korea , Japan , EU , Chinese . Etc .Also the price is cheap , but the Fitness Equipment machine use easily . It also called Vertical Climber Cardio Exercise Machine . It don`t has display screen watches and suitable for one people to do sports on it . The gross weight is only 22KGS and one small 20`FT container can load 350PCS , It can save your much shipment charge . Because it is smaller and light . Also the price is low .

Folding Climbing Machine

XJ-CM-04

SPECIFICATION

G.W

22KGS

N.W

20KGS

Max Weight

150KGS

Meas

165*30.8*15CM

Max Height

200CM

Size

68*100*200CM

QTY

1PC/CN

Ctn

350PCS/20`FT

730PCS/40`GP

810PCS /40`HQ