Firmendetails

  • ZHEJIANG MEIER FITNESS EQUIPMENT CO., LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:81% - 90%
  • Zert:ISO9001, CE, EMC, GS, RoHS, TUV
  • Beschreibung:Vibrationsmaschine mit hoher Amplitude,Luxus-Vibrationsmaschine,Hochfrequenz vibrierende Bildschirm-Maschinerie,Vibrationsbildschirm mit hoher Amplitude,,
Anfrage-Korb (0)

ZHEJIANG MEIER FITNESS EQUIPMENT CO., LTD

Vibrationsmaschine mit hoher Amplitude,Luxus-Vibrationsmaschine,Hochfrequenz vibrierende Bildschirm-Maschinerie,Vibrationsbildschirm mit hoher Amplitude,,

Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Vibrationsmaschine > Vibrationsmaschine mit hoher Amplitude

Vibrationsmaschine mit hoher Amplitude

Produktkategorie von Vibrationsmaschine mit hoher Amplitude, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Vibrationsmaschine mit hoher Amplitude , Luxus-Vibrationsmaschine Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Hochfrequenz vibrierende Bildschirm-Maschinerie R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste Gitter
Neu gestaltete Vibrations-Trainingsmaschine im Jahr 2018

Modell : XJ-F-02

In Fitnessgeräten kommen und kommen die Märkte in eine neue Art von Fitnessgeräten. Es ist eine Ganzkörper-Vibrator-Gymnastik-Maschine, es wird auch Heimschritt-Erschütterungs-Maschine oder starke Energie-Erschütterungs-Maschine in einigen Ländern...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Crazy Fit Massage Vibrationsplatte

Modell : XJ-F-01

Es ist eine Crazy Fit Massage Vibrationsplatte von Fitnessgeräten. Es ist willkommen und beliebt in einigen Ländern Fitnessgeräte Märkte. Es wird auch Slim Fitness Ganzkörper Vibrationsmaschine, Fit Vibrationsplattform Maschine oder Vibrierende...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kommerzielle Vibrationsplatte im Jahr 2018

Modell : XJ-F-23

Die Produktkonfiguration ist hoch und mit viel zusätzlicher Funktion, z. B. Blue - Tooth - Musik, Sportseil etc. Die Qualität ist gut mit schönen Designs. Die Crazy Fit Massage-Vibrationsplatte kann sich von links nach rechts bewegen, um zu kacken,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Ganzkörper-Vibrationsplatte Trainingsmaschine

Modell : XJ-F-02

Die Ganzkörper-Vibrationsplatte-Übungs-Maschine ist eine Qualitäts-Vibrator-Gymnastik-Maschine. Sie wird auch Vibrationsmaschine der hohen Amplitude oder neue Fitness-Erschütterungs-Maschine genannt. Sie sind heißer Verkauf in den USA. Die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Beste heiße Verkaufs-Erschütterungs-Maschine in USA

Modell : XJ-F-02

Es ist eine beste eine heiße Verkaufs- und populäre Erschütterungsmaschine in der Welt. Es ist neu und Ankunft in den Fitnessgeräten Märkten. Es ist eine Vibrationsplatte Maschine. Aber einige Leute nennen es Bodybuilding Vibration Machine oder...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Vibrationsmaschine mit hoher Amplitude Lieferanten

Die Vibrationsplatte mit der Kraft XJ-F-02 ist 500W. Max Belastung ist 200KGS. Es ist vor allem für die übergewichtigen Menschen in Europa und Amerika geeignet. Es ist sehr beliebt . Die maximale Amplitude beträgt 18 MM, aber die übliche Maschine ist nur 10 MM. Der Effekt ist besser. Es ist eine große bodybuilding Erschütterungsmaschine mit schwerem Gewicht und kann viel super beleibte Leute in der Welt tragen. Es ist eine Luxusvibrationsmaschine mit höchster Produktkonfiguration, also ist die Qualität besser als andere Einzelteile. Der Maschinenbildschirm kann Ihre Kalorien, Entfernung, Zeit, Geschwindigkeit etc. aufnehmen. Es sagt dir auch, wie man es benutzt. Es ist der beste heiße Verkauf und mit guter Effektmaschine in unserer Firma.


High Amplitude vibration

XJ-F-02

SPECIFICATION

Power

1.5 HP

Voltage

90 to 240V

Amplitude

0 To 18 MM

Speed Range

50Levels

Max  Weight

200 KGS

Size

147*70.5*64.5CM

QTY

1PC/CN

Foot Dimension

58*28CM

G.W./N.W.

53.5/49.5KGS

Consumption

500 W

Ctn

77PCS/20`FT

160PCS/40`GP

170PCS /40`HQ

 

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
King Mr. King
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Linda Wang Ms. Linda Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
sales@zjmeier.com 86-579-87310478
HomeProductsVibration MachineHigh Amplitude Vibration Machine

High Amplitude Vibration Machine (Total 7 Products)

Product categories of High Amplitude Vibration Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, High Amplitude Vibration Machine, Luxury Vibration Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of High Frequency Vibrating Screen Machinery R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Luxury full body massager shaker vibration plate

Unit Price: USD 95 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
130 Piece/Pieces USD 95 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: EMER

Supply Ability: 5000PCS/MON

Emer body vibration palate offers low impact easy exercise with fast results The user friendly display console and simple navigation will make even the most inexperienced gym goer feel comfortable in training Enhance the most casual of activities...
Best Hot Sell Vibration Machine In USA

Unit Price: USD 165 - 166 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
240 Piece/Pieces USD 165 / Piece/Pieces
170 Piece/Pieces USD 166 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: Carton + Foam + Platic Bag

Supply Ability: 400PCS/Month

It is a best one hot sell and popular vibration machine in the world It is new coming and arrival in the fitness equipment markets It is a Vibration Plate Machine But some people call it Bodybuilding Vibration Machine or Luxury Vibration Machine It...
Whole Body Vibration Plate Exercise Machine

Unit Price: USD 166 - 170 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
170 Piece/Pieces USD 166 / Piece/Pieces
77 Piece/Pieces USD 170 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: EMER

Packaging: Carton + Foam + Plastic Bag

Supply Ability: 600PCS/Month

The Whole Body Vibration Plate Exercise Machine is a High Quality Vibrator Gym Machine It is also called High Amplitude Vibration machine or New Fitness Vibration Machine They are hot sell in the USA The Energetic Equipment Vibration Exercise...
New Designed Vibrating Erercise Machine

Unit Price: USD 112 - 120 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
300 Piece/Pieces USD 112 / Piece/Pieces
200 Piece/Pieces USD 120 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: Carton + Foam + Platic Bag

Supply Ability: 500PCS/Month

It is coming and arrival in the fitness equipment markets lately It is a Body Shaker Vibration Machine With MP3 It is a Body Shaker Vibration Machine But some people called it Magical New Fitness Vibration Machine It is a New Designed Vibrating...
New Designed Vibrating Exercise Machine in 2018 Year
In fitness equipment markets coming and arrival a new kind of fitness equipment It is a Whole Body Vibrator Gym Machine it is also called Home Step Vibration Machine or Powerful Energy Vibration Machine in some countries equipment markets It is a...
Commercial Vibration Plate  in 2018 year

Unit Price: USD 116 - 120 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
350 Piece/Pieces USD 116 / Piece/Pieces
300 Piece/Pieces USD 120 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: EMER

Packaging: Carton + Foam + Plastic Bag

Supply Ability: 600PCS/Month

The product configuration is high and with much extra function for example blue tooth music sports rope etc The quality is good with lovely designs The Crazy Fit Massage Vibration Plate can move left to right front to cack circle It is hot sell in...
whole body vibration machine fit massage

Unit Price: USD 175 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
170 Piece/Pieces USD 175 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: EMER

Packaging: Plastic bag +foam+carton,1pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 5000PCS/MON

Whole body vibration equipment is a revolutionary form of low impact exercise that promotes health and fitness allowing you to get a full body workout with less time and effort The vibration from this whole body vibration equipment does the work and...

China High Amplitude Vibration Machine Suppliers

The Vibration Plate with item XJ-F-02 power is 500W . Max load is 200KGS . It is mainly suitable for the obese people in Europe and America. It is very popular . The Max amplitude is 18MM , but the common machine is only10MM . The effect is better . It is a big Bodybuilding Vibration Machine with heavy weight and can bear much super obese people in the world .It is a Luxury Vibration Machine with highest product configuration , so the quality is better than other items . The machine display screen can record your calorie , distance , time , speed .etc . It also tell you how to usage it . It is the best hot sell and with good effect machine in our company .


High Amplitude vibration

XJ-F-02

SPECIFICATION

Power

1.5 HP

Voltage

90 to 240V

Amplitude

0 To 18 MM

Speed Range

50Levels

Max Weight

200 KGS

Size

147*70.5*64.5CM

QTY

1PC/CN

Foot Dimension

58*28CM

G.W./N.W.

53.5/49.5KGS

Consumption

500 W

Ctn

77PCS/20`FT

160PCS/40`GP

170PCS /40`HQ