Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Linda Wang Ms. Linda Wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
sales@zjmeier.com 86-579-87310478
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовВибрация МашиныВысокие Вибрации АмплитудойНовый конструированный вибрационный тренажер в 2018 году
Новый конструированный вибрационный тренажер в 2018 году
  • Новый конструированный вибрационный тренажер в 2018 году

Новый конструированный вибрационный тренажер в 2018 году

Базовая информация

Модель: XJ-F-02

Описание продукта

На рынки фитнес-оборудования приходят и прибывают новые виды фитнес-оборудования. Это тренажёрный зал с вибрацией для всего тела, на некоторых рынках оборудования он также называется вибрационной машиной для домашнего шага или мощной вибрационной машиной. Это новый конструированный вибрационный тренажер в 2018 году. Основным материалом рамы является сталь. Толщина стали больше, чем у других распространенных вибрационных машин.

Это большая вибрационная машина для бодибилдинга с тяжелым весом, способная выдержать много людей с избыточным весом в мире. Это роскошная вибрационная машина с высочайшей конфигурацией продукта, поэтому ее качество лучше, чем у других изделий. Экран дисплея машины может записывать ваши калории, расстояние, время, скорость и т. Д. Он также расскажет вам, как его использовать. Это лучшее горячее надувательство с хорошим эффектом в нашей компании.

Виброплита с XJ-F-02 мощностью 500 Вт. Максимальная нагрузка составляет 200 кг. Это в основном подходит для тучных людей в Европе и Америке. Это очень популярно. Максимальная амплитуда составляет 18 мм, но обычная машина составляет всего 10 мм. Эффект лучше.


Другой товар Горячее надувательство вибрационная машина.

New Designed Vibrating Exercise Machine

Группа Продуктов : Вибрация Машины > Высокие Вибрации Амплитудой

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Linda WangMs. Linda Wang
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Linda Wang Ms. Linda Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
sales@zjmeier.com 86-579-87310478
HomeProductsVibration MachineHigh Amplitude Vibration MachineNew Designed Vibrating Exercise Machine in 2018 Year
New Designed Vibrating Exercise Machine in 2018 Year
  • New Designed Vibrating Exercise Machine in 2018 Year

New Designed Vibrating Exercise Machine in 2018 Year

Basic Info

Model No.: XJ-F-02

Product Description

In Fitness Equipment markets coming and arrival a new kind of fitness equipment . It is a Whole Body Vibrator Gym Machine , it is also called Home Step Vibration Machine or Powerful Energy Vibration Machine in some countries equipment markets . It is a New Designed Vibrating Exercise Machine in 2018 Year . The main frame material is steel . The steel thickness is big than other common vibration machine equipment .

It is a big Bodybuilding Vibration Machine with heavy weight and can bear much super obese people in the world .It is a Luxury Vibration Machine with highest product configuration , so the quality is better than other items . The machine display screen can record your calorie , distance , time , speed .etc . It also tell you how to usage it . It is the best hot sell and with good effect machine in our company .

The Vibration Plate with item XJ-F-02 power is 500W . Max load is 200KGS . It is mainly suitable for the obese people in Europe and America. It is very popular . The Max amplitude is 18MM , but the common machine is only10MM . The effect is better .


Other item Hot sell vibration machine .

New Designed Vibrating Exercise Machine

Looking for ideal Whole Body Vibration Gym Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Home Step Vibration Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Powerful Engergy Vibration Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Vibration Machine > High Amplitude Vibration Machine

Email to this supplier
  • Linda WangMs. Linda Wang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters