Сведения о компании

  • ZHEJIANG MEIER FITNESS EQUIPMENT CO., LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, CE, EMC, GS, RoHS, TUV
  • Описание:Мини вибрационный массаж машина,Мини сумасшедший Fit массаж,Мини сумасшедший вибрации машины,,,
Моя корзина (0)

ZHEJIANG MEIER FITNESS EQUIPMENT CO., LTD

Мини вибрационный массаж машина

,Мини сумасшедший Fit массаж,Мини сумасшедший вибрации машины,,,

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Вибрация Машины > Мини Вибрационный Массаж Машина
Сервис онлайн

Мини Вибрационный Массаж Машина

Категория продукта Мини Вибрационный Массаж Машина, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Мини вибрационный массаж машина, Мини сумасшедший Fit массаж поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Мини сумасшедший вибрации машины R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Тренажер для похудения

Модель : XJ-F-19

Основной функцией является лепка тела, похудение, бодибилдинг предотвращает болезни. Продукт распространяется на всех людей, но дети и пожилые люди должны пользоваться их семьей. Заболевания сердца, повышенное кровяное давление, люди с другими...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Машина для вибрации всего тела на продажу

Модель : XJ-F-19

Машина вибрации всего тела для продажи является плоской машиной вибрации. Она также называется вибрационной машиной для тренажеров, тренажером с виброплитами или вибрационной шейкерной машиной. Это небольшая вибрационная машина. Вибрационная машинка...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Многофункциональный массажер с функцией шали

Модель : F-34

Большинство работников современного общества работают в закрытом помещении. Из-за долгого сидения тело не получало хороших упражнений. Большинство офисных работников имеют шейную спондилопатию и поясничную спондилопатию. Это серьезно влияет на...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Новое Прибытие Массаж Для Ног Фитнес-Оборудование

Модель : F-26

Этот вид фитнес-продукта имеет множество функций с красивым внешним видом, но цена составляет всего около 40 долларов, поэтому его предпочитают люди, занимающиеся фитнесом, и любители спорта дома и за рубежом. Этот вид продукта полезен для офисных...

  Нажмите для Деталей
прекрасный массажер для ног

Модель : F-26

Этот вид продукта полезен для офисных работников или пациентов, которым необходимо восстановление после массажа. В частности, он оказывает большое влияние на то, что онемение рук и ног, боль в колене и скованность рук уменьшаются. Этот вид...

  Нажмите для Деталей
маленькая вибрационная машина с более низкой ценой

Модель : F-19

Это небольшая вибрационная машина с более низкой ценой. Машина для вибрационной вибрации всего тела приветствуется для женщин. Мощность 200 Вт. Это красочно. У нас в основном 5 цветов: черный, красный, розовый, желтый, зеленый. Машина имеет...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Самые популярные массажные продукты в тренажерном зале

Модель : F-26A

Изделие в основном состоит из трех частей: корпуса, мотора, фитнес-каната. Кроме того, он имеет силовые протекторы. Корпус изготовлен из высококачественного пластика и отлит в форму при высокой температуре. Двигатель только 24 В, так что это...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Новое фитнес оборудование для массажа ног

Модель : F-26A

Этот вид продукта полезен для офисных работников или пациентов, которым необходимо восстановление после массажа. В частности, он оказывает большое влияние на то, что онемение рук и ног, боль в колене и скованность рук уменьшаются. Этот вид...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Вибрационная массажная платформа Stepper Crazy Fit

Модель : XJ-F-19

Emer Red XJ-F-19 Машина вибрационной платформы Crazy Fit идеально подходит для поддержания себя в форме и полного массажа тела. В эту модель Vibration Plate входит пульт дистанционного управления для удобного управления при выполнении упражнений....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Продукты для массажа ног для офисных работников

Модель : F-26A

Этот вид продукта полезен для офисных работников или пациентов, которым необходимо восстановление после массажа. В частности, он оказывает большое влияние на то, что онемение рук и ног, боль в колене и скованность рук уменьшаются. Этот вид...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Мини Вибрационный Массаж Машина Поставщики
Наш мини-вибрационный массаж машина вибрирует на высокой частоте и низкой амплитуде, что делает его идеальным для нескольких целей. Этот мини-вибрационный массаж машина позволяет легко и экономически выгодным для вас делать эффективные физические упражнения, фитнес-массаж всего тела и сжечь лишние калории во время просмотра телевизора, чтение книги дома или работая в офисе и т. д. Эта машина позволяет для легкого хранения. Когда он не используется, он может быть спрятан под кроватью, в шкафах или даже в промежутках между мебелью .
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
King Mr. King
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Linda Wang Ms. Linda Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
sales@zjmeier.com 86-579-87310478
HomeProductsVibration MachineMini Vibration Massage Machine

Mini Vibration Massage Machine (Total 10 Products)

Product categories of Mini Vibration Massage Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mini Vibration Massage Machine, Mini Crazy Fit Massage suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mini Crazy Vibration Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Weight Loss Fitness Machine

Unit Price: USD 66 - 70 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Piece/Pieces USD 66 / Piece/Pieces
50 Piece/Pieces USD 70 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: Carton + Foam + Platic Bag

Supply Ability: 800PCS/Month

The main function is body sculpting lose weight body building prevents disease The product applies to all people but children and the elderly need to be used by their family Heart disease high blood pressure people with other diseases use the...
Whole Body Vibration Machine For Sale

Unit Price: USD 66 - 70 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Piece/Pieces USD 66 / Piece/Pieces
300 Piece/Pieces USD 70 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: EMER

Packaging: Carton + Foam + Plastic Bag

Supply Ability: 600PCS/Month

The Whole Body Vibration Machine For Sale is a Flat Vibration Machine It is also called Exercise Equipment Vibration Machine Vibration Plate Fitness Machine or Body Shaker Vibration Crazy Fit Machine It is a small vibration machine The Full Body...
lovely Types Feet Massager Fitness Equipment

Unit Price: USD 41 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 41 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: EMER

Packaging: Foam + Carton

Supply Ability: 500000/Year

This kind of product is useful for office workers or patient that need to recovery by massage In particular it has great effects for hands and feet numbness knee pain and arm stiffness to relieve This kind of fitness product has a lot of functions...
New Arrival Foot Massage Fitness Equipment

Unit Price: USD 40 - 45 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1800 Piece/Pieces USD 40 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 41 / Piece/Pieces
500 Piece/Pieces USD 45 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: EMER

Packaging: Foam + Carton

Supply Ability: 80000PCS/Month

This kind of fitness product has a lot of functions with lovely appearance but the price is only about 40 dollars so it is favored by fitness people and sports enthusiasts at home and abroad This kind of product is useful for office workers or...
Multifunctional Function Shawl massager products

Unit Price: USD 16.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 16.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: EMER

Packaging: Foam + Carton

Supply Ability: 500000/Year

Most workers in modern society work indoors Due to long sitting the body did not get good exercise Most office workers have cervical spondylopathy and lumbar spondylopathy It seriously affects people s health and work efficiency In order to solve...
small vibration machine with lower price

Unit Price: USD 66 - 88 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Piece/Pieces USD 66 / Piece/Pieces
100 Piece/Pieces USD 88 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: EMER

Packaging: Foam + Carton

Supply Ability: 600000PCS/Year

It is a small vibration machine with lower price The full body shaker vibration fit machine is welcome to ladies Power is 200W It is colourful We mainly have 5 colour black red pink yellow green The machine has black PVC EVA non slip mat The gross...
Most Popualr  Massage Products In GYM

Unit Price: USD 39 - 44 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 39 / Piece/Pieces
600 Piece/Pieces USD 44 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: EMER

Packaging: Foam + Carton

Supply Ability: 500000/Year

The product is mainly composed of three parts shell motor fitness rope In addition it has power protectors The shell is made of high grade plastic and molded at high temperature The motor is only 24 V so it is safety When use it you only need to...
New  Fitness Equipment For Feet Massage

Unit Price: USD 39 - 45 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 39 / Piece/Pieces
500 Piece/Pieces USD 45 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: EMER

Packaging: Foam + Carton

Supply Ability: 600000PCS/Year

This kind of product is useful for office workers or patient that need to recovery by massage In particular it has great effects for hands and feet numbness knee pain and arm stiffness to relieve This kind of fitness product has a lot of functions...
Stepper Crazy Fit Vibration massage Platform Machine

Unit Price: USD 66 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Piece/Pieces USD 66 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: EMER

Packaging: Plastic bag +foam+carton,1pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 5000PCS/MON

Emer Red XJ F 19 Crazy Fit Vibration Platform Machine is perfect to help you keep fit and massage your body fully This model Vibration Plate Included remote control for convenient operation when exercising Also this Vibration Plate is mini easy for...
Feet Massage Products For Office Workers

Unit Price: USD 39 - 45 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 39 / Piece/Pieces
500 Piece/Pieces USD 45 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: EMER

Packaging: Foam + Carton

Supply Ability: 600000PCS/Year

This kind of product is useful for office workers or patient that need to recovery by massage In particular it has great effects for hands and feet numbness knee pain and arm stiffness to relieve This kind of fitness product has a lot of functions...

China Mini Vibration Massage Machine Suppliers

Our Mini Vibration Massage Machine vibrates in high frequency and low amplitude, making it perfect for a multiple of purposes. This Mini Vibration Massage Machine makes it easy and economic for you do effective exercise, whole body fitness massage and burn some extra calories while watching television, reading a book at home or working at the office, etc. This machine allows for easy storage. When not in use, it can be tucked away under the bed, closets, or even in the gaps between furniture .