Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Linda Wang Ms. Linda Wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
sales@zjmeier.com 86-579-87310478
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовМногофункциональный Фитнес-ОборудованиеLovely Gourd Toy Pull Аппарат
Lovely Gourd Toy Pull Аппарат
  • Lovely Gourd Toy Pull Аппарат

Lovely Gourd Toy Pull Аппарат

    Цена за штуку: USD 12.5 / Piece/Pieces
    Вид оплаты: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 25 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: F-70

Item: F-70

Weight: Only 1 KGS

Color: Customized

Function: Main Exercise For Hands And Arms

Age: Adult

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Пена + коробка

производительность: 12000PCS/Month

марка: EMER

транспорт: Ocean

Место происхождения: Чжэцзян Юнкан

Способность поставки: 600000PCS/Year

Код ТН ВЭД: 9506911900

Порт: Ningbo

Описание продукта

Смотри сюда . Ther - новое фитнес-оборудование для здоровых в дверях. В последние дни это на рынке фитнес-оборудования. Это дешевле и дешевле. One Piece весом всего около 1 кг. Цена всего 11 долларов. Это веселое, дешевое и тренировочное оборудование. Приходите и купите это быстро! Если вы устали и нуждаетесь в отдыхе. Это прекрасные игрушки. Многим детям это очень нравится. Это удивительное оборудование для фитнеса особенно подходит для офисных работников и людей, работающих в помещении. Специально для онемения и боли в руках, упражнения могут играть хорошую роль в облегчении боли.

В основном он состоит из трех частей: шасси, тыквы и троса из трех частей. Шасси, как лягушачьи лапки, можно прочно закрепить на полу, на стене, на двери, на стекле и на гладкой поверхности дома. Если вам это не нужно, просто слегка потяните шасси, и устройство вернется в ваши руки. Посередине находится круглая тыква, внутри в основном дисковое устройство, которое может контролировать свободное расширение веревки, а тыква имеет 3 передачи. Нужно всего лишь нажать на переключатель, и он может отрегулировать сопротивление трения. Канат изготовлен из высококачественного нейлонового каната и обладает износостойкостью. Согласно инструкции, обычную работу можно тянуть 100 тысяч раз.

Это удивительное оборудование для фитнеса особенно подходит для офисных работников и людей, работающих в помещении. Специально для онемения и боли в руках, упражнения могут играть хорошую роль в облегчении боли.



Группа Продуктов : Многофункциональный Фитнес-Оборудование

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Linda WangMs. Linda Wang
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Linda Wang Ms. Linda Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
sales@zjmeier.com 86-579-87310478
HomeProductsMultifunction Fitness EquipmentLovely Gourd Toy Pull Apparatus
Lovely Gourd Toy Pull Apparatus
  • Lovely Gourd Toy Pull Apparatus

Lovely Gourd Toy Pull Apparatus

    Unit Price: USD 12.5 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 25 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: F-70

Item: F-70

Weight: Only 1 KGS

Color: Customized

Function: Main Exercise For Hands And Arms

Age: Adult

Additional Info

Packaging: Foam + Carton

Productivity: 12000PCS/Month

Brand: EMER

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Zhejiang Yongkang

Supply Ability: 600000PCS/Year

HS Code: 9506911900

Port: Ningbo

Product Description

Look here . Ther is a new Fitness Equipment for healthy in door . It is arraival in fitness equipment markets in recently days . It is samller and cheaper . One Piece the weight is only about 1 kilos. The price is only $11. This is fun, cheap and exercise equipment. Come and buy it quickly! If you tired and need have a rest . It is a lovly toys . Many children like it very much . This amazing fitness equipment is especially suitable for office workers and people working indoors. Especially for numbness and arm pain, exercise can play a good role in relieving pain.

It mainly consists of three parts: chassis, gourd and pull rope three parts.The chassis, like a frog's paw, can be firmly fixed on the floor, on the wall, on the door, on the glass, and in the smooth surface of the house. If you don't need it, just pull the chassis lightly and the product will pull back into your hands. In the middle is a round gourd, the interior is mainly a disc device, which can control the free expansion of the rope, and the gourd has 3 gears. It only needs to press the switch, and it can adjust the friction resistance. The rope is made of high quality nylon rope, and it is wear-resistant. According to the instructions, regular operation can be pulled 100 thousand times.

This amazing fitness equipment is especially suitable for office workers and people working indoors. Especially for numbness and arm pain, exercise can play a good role in relieving pain.



Looking for ideal Fitness Equipment For Healthy Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Gourd Toy Pull Apparatus For Entertainment are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Arms Fitness Equipment. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Multifunction Fitness Equipment

Email to this supplier
  • Linda WangMs. Linda Wang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters