Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Linda Wang Ms. Linda Wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
sales@zjmeier.com 86-579-87310478
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовВибрация МашиныВибрации Пластины

Вибрации Пластины (Total 5 Products)

Категория продукта Вибрации Пластины, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Вибрации Пластины, Популярный Осциллятор поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Вибратор Машина R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Ультратонкий корпус для вибрации тела 200 Вт

Цена за штуку: USD 82 - 85 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
400 Piece/Pieces USD 82 / Piece/Pieces
250 Piece/Pieces USD 85 / Piece/Pieces

марка: EMER

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка + пена + полиэтиленовый пакет

Способность поставки: 600PCS/Month

Это еще один мини-массаж. Это еще одна экономичная вибрационная машина с 4 нескользящими ковриками в нижней части машины. Обычно коммерческий тренажер для похудения имеет 4 основных цвета, зеленый, красный, желтый и фиолетовый. Но фруктовый зеленый...
Потеря веса облегчить стресс вибрации машины

Цена за штуку: USD 76 - 82 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
400 Piece/Pieces USD 76 / Piece/Pieces
200 Piece/Pieces USD 82 / Piece/Pieces

марка: EMER

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка + пена + полиэтиленовый пакет

Способность поставки: 800PCS/Month

Потеря вес Освободить стресс вибрацию машины является тело Женщины тренажеры Фитнеса Vibration Акциз машина .Отеля также называется Рекламный Осциллятор Вибратор машина или тренажеры высокого качества в рынках. Это прекрасный вибратор мощностью 200...
Высшее качество тренажеров вибрационная машина

Цена за штуку: USD 76 - 82 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
400 Piece/Pieces USD 76 / Piece/Pieces
150 Piece/Pieces USD 82 / Piece/Pieces

марка: EMER

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка + пена + полиэтиленовый пакет

Способность поставки: 600PCS/Month

Вибрационный тренажер Higih Quality представляет собой новый вид фитнес-оборудования, представленный на рынке в последние годы. Это виброплита мощностью 200 Вт. Она также называется « Вибрационная машина для массажа с безупречной физической...
Slim Fitness Устройство для вибрации всего тела

Цена за штуку: USD 66 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
500 Piece/Pieces USD 66 / Piece/Pieces

марка: EMER

Подробности Упаковки: Полиэтиленовый пакет + пена + коробка, 1 шт / карат

Способность поставки: 5000PCS/MON

Для большинства работающих в помещении сидячий образ жизни, эта вибрационная машина Body Slimmer идеально подходит для тренировки всех мышц, улучшения пищеварения, снятия усталости и стресса, а также для похудения. Кроме того, вибрация Тарелка может...
Машина вибрации всего тела подходит массаж

Цена за штуку: USD 116 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
350 Piece/Pieces USD 116 / Piece/Pieces

марка: EMER

Подробности Упаковки: Полиэтиленовый пакет + пена + коробка, 1 шт / карат

Способность поставки: 5000PCS/MON

Машина с вибрацией для полного тела Emer blue 3 Sport с ремнями - отличное дополнение к любой домашней или тренировочной комнате, которая обеспечит вам полную тренировку всего за 10 минут! Эта вибрационная машина для всего тела используется для...
Другие продукты

Китай Вибрации Пластины Поставщики

Вибрация плиты тело более тонкие вибрации машины . Это цвет полной и это ультра тонкий Crazy Fit массаж . Это плоский вибрации . Это меньше похоже на игрушку . Это прекрасно . Многие молодые люди или дети, когда видят его будут любить быстро экономический вибрации машины . Экран работы аппарат , ключевые модели , клавиша питания , клавиша томе, ключ скорость , автоматический ключ или рукой ключ . По себе тела . Вы можете выбрать и решить, как это сделать . Это меньше и популярные фитнес-оборудования в первые годы . Но в настоящее время также есть некоторые страны таких людей, как он . Потому что это прекрасное , светлое , и цена только 66USDS .

Vibration plate

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Linda Wang Ms. Linda Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
sales@zjmeier.com 86-579-87310478
HomeProductsVibration MachineVibration Plate

Vibration Plate (Total 5 Products)

Product categories of Vibration Plate, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Vibration Plate, Popular Oscillator Vibrator Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Body Slimmer Vibration Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
200W Ultrathin Body Slimmer Vibration Body Shaper

Unit Price: USD 82 - 85 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
400 Piece/Pieces USD 82 / Piece/Pieces
250 Piece/Pieces USD 85 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: EMER

Packaging: Carton + Foam + Plastic Bag

Supply Ability: 600PCS/Month

It is another Mini fit massage It is another economic vibration machine it has 4 PCS non slip mats in the machine bottom Usually the commercial slimming exercise machine has 4 main colors green red yellow and purple But the fruit green is the first...
Loss Weight Relieve Stress Vibration Machine

Unit Price: USD 76 - 82 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
400 Piece/Pieces USD 76 / Piece/Pieces
200 Piece/Pieces USD 82 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: EMER

Packaging: Carton + Foam + Plastic Bag

Supply Ability: 800PCS/Month

The Loss Weight Relieve Stress Vibration Machine is a Body Women Fitness Vibration Excise Machine The fitness equipment also called Promotional Oscillator Vibrator Machine or Fitness Machines Of High Quality in the markets It is a lovely 200W...
Higih Quality Exercise Equipment Vibration Machine

Unit Price: USD 76 - 82 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
400 Piece/Pieces USD 76 / Piece/Pieces
150 Piece/Pieces USD 82 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: EMER

Packaging: Carton + Foam + Plastic Bag

Supply Ability: 600PCS/Month

The Higih Quality Exercise Equipment Vibration Machine is a new kind of fitness equipment in the markets recently years It is a 200W Whole Body Vibration Plate Machine It is also called Exercise Crazy Fit Massage Vibration Machine or Vibration...
Slim Fitness Full Body Vibration Platform Device

Unit Price: USD 66 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Piece/Pieces USD 66 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: EMER

Packaging: Plastic bag +foam+carton,1pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 5000PCS/MON

For most indoor workers in a sedentary lifestyle this Body Slimmer Vibration Machine is ideal to exercise all the muscles improve digestion relieve fatigue and stress and lose weight Moreover Vibration Plate can relieve physical illness such as the...
Full body vibration machine fit massage

Unit Price: USD 116 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
350 Piece/Pieces USD 116 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: EMER

Packaging: Plastic bag +foam+carton,1pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 5000PCS/MON

Emer blue 3 Sport Intensities Full Body Vibration Machine Machine with Straps is a great addition to any home or work out room and will provide you with a total body workout in just 10 minutes This Full Body Vibration Machine is used to improve...

China Vibration Plate Suppliers

The Vibration Plate is a Body Slimmer Vibration Machine . It is a colour full and it is a ultra thin Crazy Fit Massage . It is a flat vibration . It is smaller like a toy . It is lovely . Many young people or children when see it will love the Economic Vibration Machine quickly . The machine operation screen with , model key , power key , tome key, speed key , automatic key or by hand key . According to yourself body . You can choose and decide how to do it . It is a smaller and popular Fitness Equipment in the early years . But at present also have some country people like it . Because it is lovely , light , and price is only 66USDS .

Vibration plate